b297c19090 · vendor: unique composer bootstrap class names · Updated 2026-08-30 05:43:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?