ec2a332c88 · app v1.2.0: cancel with confirmation, queue dedupe by content hash · Updated 2026-10-01 23:29:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?