44061918ac · authentik-qr-login: cross-device QR sign-in for authentik · Updated 2026-08-16 16:20:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?